uhcc.hawaii.edu

Internet Explorer compatibility issues were detected

This site does not support your Internet Browser version.

Please upgrade Internet Explorer to the latest version, or install a current version of FireFox or Google Chrome


OVPCC Contact Us

Last Name First Name Title E-mail Telephone Fax
Chambers Faye Safety and Security Coordinator (808) 956-9549 (808) 956-3763
Chappell-Long Cheryl Director Academic Planning, Assessment, and Policy Analysis cchappel@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4561 (808) 956-3763
Chun Kamuela Director, Achieving the Dream kamu@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5980 (808) 956-3763
Doi James Web Developer jamesdoi@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4581 (808) 956-3763
Doi Jan Senior Human Resources Specialist doi@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5147 (808) 956-2503
Estrella Dominic (Nic) Educational Specialist - Perkins IV dominice@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3865 (808) 956-3763
Fujita Jodie Administrative Officer jfujita@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9876 (808) 956-3763
Hayashida Karen CC & International Education Manager karenhay@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3855 (808) 956-3763
Hunt Kyle IT Specialist kylehunt@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8058 (808) 956-3763
Ishida Herbert Mechanical Engineer ishidah@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0928  
Ishii Gayle Education and Academic Support Speicialist gaylei@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8960 (808) 956-3763
Ito Darren Project Manager dito@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0890 (808) 956-0865
Kaneko Sharon Secretary skaneko@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8778 (808) 956-3763
Kaneshiro Irma Secretary to VPCC ikaneshi@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7038 (808) 956-9219
Kashiwaeda Brian Director of Facilities and Environmental Health kashiwae@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0864 (808) 956-0865
Lau Wilson IT Specialist wilsonl@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3864 (808) 956-3763
Lee Susan Director of Marketing and Communications susanlee@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5852 (808) 956-3763
Morton John Vice President for Community Colleges jmorton@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7038 (808) 956-9219
Murakami Scott Director of Workforce Development scott.murakami@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9709 (808) 956-3763
Nakagawa Deborah Exec. Assistant to VPCC & International Education Director debn@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0321 (808) 956-3763
Nirei Miles Environmental Safety Specialist nirei@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9464 (808) 956-3205
Nyuha Aaron Administrative Officer/Budget Specialist anyuha@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5382 (808) 956-3763
Oliver Alexandra Secretary (Academic Affairs) aoliver@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3870 (808) 956-3763
Pactol Brian Director of UHCC Research & Training, Aux. Enterprises & Campus Safety pactol@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5155 (808) 956-3763
Perreira Mary Director of UHCC EEO/AA eeocc@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4650 (808) 956-2503
Prather Sam Institutional Analyst davidpra@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4565 (808) 956-3763
Quigley Peter Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs quigleyp@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3869 (808) 956-3763
Robinson Suzette Director of Academic Programs suzetter@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3867 (808) 956-3763
Sakamoto Paul Web Application Developer Mgr paulsaka@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9566 (808) 956-3763
Toma Lynn Secretary lynnt@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0863 (808) 956-0865
Tong Lianne Account Clerk liannet@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3863 (808) 956-3763
Tsuhako Lisa Administrative Officer/Budget Specialist ltsuhako@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3861 (808) 956-3763
Umehira Leilani Senior Human Resources Specialist leilanit@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3873 (808) 956-2503
Unebasami Mike Associate Vice President for Administrative Affairs mune@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6280 (808) 956-3763
Uyeno Sandra Director of Human Resources uyeno@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3874 (808) 956-2503
Wakabayashi Wayne Budget Specialist wakabaya@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9454 (808) 956-3763
Yamada Debbie Secretary dtyamada@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9876 (808) 956-3763
Yamamoto Lance Interim Budget and Planning Director lance@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5148 (808) 956-3763
Yim Rodney Electrical Engineer rodneyyl@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0868 (808) 956-0865
Yoshimori-Yamamoto Denise Architect dfyoshim@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8373 (808) 956-0865

 





University of Hawai'i Community colleges
University of Hawai'i News
Malamalama - Online Magazine