uhcc.hawaii.edu

Internet Explorer compatibility issues were detected

This site does not support your Internet Browser version.

Please upgrade Internet Explorer to the latest version, or install a current version of FireFox or Google Chrome


OVPCC Contact Us

Last Name First Name Title E-mail Telephone Fax
Bio Cathy Director, Student Success cbio@hawaii.edu (808) 984-3614  
Burke Jerilyn Administrative Assistant to John Morton jerilynb@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7038 (808) 956-5286
Chun Christine Director, Title IX csychun@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4564 (808) 956-3763
Chun Kamuela Director, Achieving the Dream kamu@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5980 (808) 956-3763
Doi James Web Developer jamesdoi@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4581 (808) 956-3763
Doi Jan Senior Human Resources Specialist doi@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5147 (808) 956-2503
Estrella Dominic (Nic) Educational Specialist - Perkins IV dominice@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3865 (808) 956-3763
Fujita Jodie Administrative Officer jfujita@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9876 (808) 956-3763
Furuto Gordon DB Specialist gfuruto@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5980 (808) 956-3763
Ishii Gayle Education and Academic Support Speicialist gaylei@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8960 (808) 956-3763
Ito Darren Project Manager dito@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0890 (808) 956-0866
Kimura Cara Architect ckimura2@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0928 (808) 956-0866
Kodani Shawn Architect kodani@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0864 (808) 956-0866
Kohara Tina Administrative Assistant to Michael Unebasami tkohara@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6023 (808) 956-3763
Kurashige Ryan Institutional Support rtk@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8216 (808) 956-3763
Kurtz Jami Manager, International Education jlkurtz@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3855 (808) 956-3763
Lau Wilson IT Specialist wilsonl@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3864 (808) 956-3763
Lee Susan Director of Marketing and Communications susanlee@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5852 (808) 956-3763
Levy Erin Title IX Investigator erinlevy@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6981 (808) 956-3763
Morton John Vice President for Community Colleges jmorton@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7038 (808) 956-5286
Murakami Scott Director of Workforce Development scott.murakami@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9709 (808) 956-3763
Nakagawa Deborah Exec. Assistant to VPCC & International Education Director debn@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0321 (808) 956-3763
Nirei Miles Environmental Safety Specialist nirei@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9464 (808) 956-3205
Nyuha Aaron Administrative Officer/Budget Specialist anyuha@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5382 (808) 956-3763
Paula Joel Coordinator, Prior Learning Assessment jpaula@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8490 (808) 956-3763
Perreira Mary Director of UHCC EEO/AA eeocc@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4650 (808) 956-2503
Quigley Peter Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs quigleyp@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3869 (808) 956-3763
Robinson Suzette Director of Academic Programs suzetter@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3867 (808) 956-3763
Sakamoto Paul Web Application Developer Mgr paulsaka@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9566 (808) 956-3763
Sohn Jeanie Title IX Investigator sohnj@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9516 (808) 956-3763
Teramae Ray Architect teramae@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0867 (808) 956-0866
Toma Lynn Secretary lynnt@hawaii.edu (808) 956-0863 (808) 956-0866
Toombs Justin Education Specialist - Starfish jtoo@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6230 (808) 956-3763
Tsuhako Lisa Administrative Officer/Budget Specialist ltsuhako@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3861 (808) 956-3763
Umehira Leilani Senior Human Resources Specialist leilanit@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3873 (808) 956-2503
Unebasami Mike Associate Vice President for Administrative Affairs mune@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6280 (808) 956-3763
Uyeno Sandra Director of Human Resources uyeno@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3874 (808) 956-2503
Wakabayashi Wayne Budget Specialist wakabaya@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9454 (808) 956-3763
Yamada Debbie Secretary dtyamada@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9876 (808) 956-3763
Yamamoto Lance Interim Budget and Planning Director lance@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5148 (808) 956-3763
Yee Roxanne Administrative Assistant to Peter Quigley rsyee@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3870 (808) 956-3763
Yoshimori-Yamamoto Denise Director, Facilities and Planning dfyoshim@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8373 (808) 956-0865

 





University of Hawai'i Community colleges
University of Hawai'i News
Malamalama - Online Magazine