ʻŌlelo Hawai'i - Hawaiian Language
»»»»»»»»Contacts

For more information, please contact your campus coordinator.

Campus Contacts for DOE Employees with General Questions

CAMPUS

CONTACT FOR DOE EMPLOYEES WITH GENERAL QUESTIONS

EMAIL

PHONE

Hawaiʻi CC

Larissa Leslie

larissa8@hawaii.edu

(808) 934-2720

Honolulu CC

Pearl Wu

pearlwu@hawaii.edu

(808) 847-9805

Kapiʻolani CC

Shanon Sakaue

sks78@hawaii.edu

(808) 734-9511

Kauaʻi CC

Margaret Sanchez

masanche@hawaii.edu

(808) 245-8274

Leeward CC

Michelle Igarashi

migarash@hawaii.edu

(808) 455-0236

Maui College

Stephanie Hedani

shrabago@hawaii.edu

(808) 984-3579

Windward CC

Kuʻulei Miranda

daniluck@hawaii.edu

(808) 235-7474

Multi-Campus

Joshua Kaakua

jkaakua@hawaii.edu

(808) 956-3867

 

Campus Contacts for HIDOE Unit Leaders to Schedule Custom Classes

CAMPUS

CONTACT FOR UNIT LEADERS TO SCHEDULE A CUSTOM CLASS

EMAIL

PHONE

Hawaiʻi CC

Joni Onishi

jonishi@hawaii.edu

(808) 934-2514

Honolulu CC

Susan Kazama

smurata@hawaii.edu

(808) 845-9158

Kapiʻolani CC

Maria Bautista

mariab@hawaii.edu

(808) 734-9155

Kauaʻi CC

Frankie Harriss

frankieh@hawaii.edu

(808) 245-8229

Leeward CC

Kepa Badis

badis@hawaii.edu

(808) 455-0426

Maui College

Kahele Dukelow

kaheleon@hawaii.edu

(808) 984-3346

Windward CC

Charles Sasaki

sasakichi@hawaii.edu

(808) 235-7443


Campus Business/Cashier's Offices

 

top of page