Contact Information

contact us

There are many ways in which campus faculty and staff can participate in developing the college's Perkins Plan. Certainly, the first step is to contact the campus coordinator to learn more about the CTE programs. 

Hawai'i Community College
Jessica Yamamoto, CTE Dean
(808) 934-2688
jpkyi@hawaii.edu 

Melanie Wilson, Dean of Liberal Arts & Public Services
(808) 934-2519
mfwilson@hawaii.edu 

Honolulu Community College
Keala Chock, Dean, Communication & Services (Tech II)
(808) 845-9135
keala.chock@hawaii.edu 

Fumiko Takasugi, Interim Dean, Transport and Trades Program (Tech 1)
(808) 845-9229
takasugi@hawaii.edu 

Kapi'olani Community College
Lisa Radak, Dean of Health Academic Programs
(808) 734-9569
lradak@hawaii.edu 

John Richards, CTE Dean of Culinary, Hospitality, Business, Legal and Technology
(808) 734-9518
john.richards@hawaii.edu 

Kaua'i Community College
Frankie Harriss, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(808) 245-8229
frankieh@hawaii.edu 

Leeward Community College
Ron Umehira, Dean of Career and Technical Education
(808) 455-0321
umehira@hawaii.edu 

University of Hawai'i Maui College
Laura Nagle, CTE Dean
(808) 984-3870
llees@hawaii.edu 

Windward Community College
Dave Krupp, Interim Dean, Div II
(808) 235-7416
krupp@hawaii.edu 

Contact us

Send us an email

If you require an alternate format, please
contact your campus.

For inquiries regarding Hawai'i Promise, please
contact your campus financial aid officer.

 

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

 

Emergency Information

Campus Emergency Contacts
Hawai'i CC - (808) 854-1420
Honolulu CC - (808) 284-1270
Kapi'olani CC - (808) 734-9900
Kaua'i CC - (808) 212-2679
Leeward CC - (808) 455-0611
UH Maui - (808) 984-3255
Windward CC - (808) 235-7355