Prior Learning Assessment
»»»»»»»»Getting Started

Getting Started

Step 1

Find the degree or certificate you are pursuing on the Programs of Study page.

Step 2

Identify which courses in your program have content or material you have already learned.

Step 3

Contact your PLA Campus Representative.
Hawaii CC Identity Mark
Anne Chung
archung@hawaii.edu

Honolulu CC Identity Mark
Scot Parry
sparry@hawaii.edu
Kapiolani CC Identity Mark
Trude Pang
trude@hawaii.edu
PLA at Kap CC
Kauai CC Identity Mark
Hiyaguha Cohen
hiyaguha@hawaii.edu
PLA Site
Leeward CC Identity Mark
Jeff Judd
jeff.judd@hawaii.edu
Maui College Identity Mark
Kristine Korey-Smith
ksmith@hawaii.edu
Windward CC Identity Mark
Carla Rogers
crogers@hawaii.edu

UH System Identity Mark
Joel Paula
jpaula@hawaii.edu
top of page